Alien fun

Bill and Ben in bubbles

I’d like to take credit for this, but it actually came from one of my website subscribers who entered into one of my prior ‘provide a caption to my cartoon’ competitions.  Thanks Troy for this entry.

I’ve cunningly posted this to show you all how easy and how much fun it can be to enter into my competitions.  So, don’t forget to enter my latest one – the easiest one ever – with Name the Alien.

2 Comments on “Alien fun”

  1. seeker says:

    Now the aliens live in the bubble. Great stuff whoever Troy is. 🙂


Leave a Reply

