So what do you think?

I’m the process of sprucing up my website with a range of things (actually ideas) I’ve been hiding on the back shelf until now.  

But I can’t do this one on my own – I need your help by giving me your thoughts on this quick survey.

I’m creating a monthly newsletter for subscribers (this is in addition to the blog subscription you might already be on). But it’s a bit hard to entice people to click that funky new subscribe button without giving away something for free. So, here’s the question.

 

 

6 Comments on “So what do you think?”

  1. seeker says:

    Marti, Your post is perfect for me. I really don’t need any freebie. Thank you, that is very generous of you.

  2. I agree with Seeker – a message from you is already special enough!

  3. cat9984 says:

    I agree with the others – your stuff is unique and special


Leave a Reply

