Have you ever fallen victim to the Friday afternoon office mirage?

I have…so now I don’t work Fridays!

When too many hours at work starts playing on your mind

What does your office mirage look like? 

My weakness is the sun drenched Aussie beach and comfy deck chair… and yours?

24 Comments on “Have you ever fallen victim to the Friday afternoon office mirage?”

  1. Carrie Rubin says:

    That’s my winter mirage this year. Suffering a miserable winter here in Northeast Ohio, USA. Wouldn’t mind an Australian beach right about now!

  2. seeker says:

    My weakness is your humour. Too funny. May I use your cartoon again?

  3. What does it mean when you also see the mirage on Thursday? …on Wednesday? …

  4. seeker says:

    Reblogged this on The Seeker and commented:
    Friday meme from Marti. I seem to see this on the daily basis. Pleasant days to all.

  5. andy1076 says:

    Daily, Only daily for me wanting out out out! :O

  6. bwcarey says:

    every day i wake up it’s friday

  7. utesmile says:

    This is exaxtly mine….. love it!


Leave a Reply

