Frank’s new work colleague settles into corporate life

20140128-081159.jpg

11 Comments on “Frank’s new work colleague settles into corporate life”

  1. seeker says:

    Jack and the bean stalk. Funny. Happy new year!

  2. Can this be considered a “sustainable” cartoon? I know I laughed for a while! :))

  3. I love these Corporate Ladder ones 🙂

  4. Morguie says:

    Was this cartoon constructed of 90% post-consumer recycled materials? Lmao!

  5. Carrie Rubin says:

    I was just going through my Twitter lists and saw this latest blog post of yours. I thought, “Hmm, haven’t seen a post from Marti for a while. I hope ‘Just Outside the Box’ wasn’t one of the blogs that WordPress unfollowed for me.” Sure enough, I click over here and I see I’m no longer following you. So sorry about that! Two weeks ago, I noticed that blogs I’d followed forever I no longer followed. Some sort of glitch. I’ve refollowed now. I should’ve figured it out sooner!


Leave a Reply

