The intelligence of social media

Social media

20 Comments on “The intelligence of social media”

  1. tkmorin says:

    Oh, that is soooo funny!! Thank you for the laugh! 🙂

  2. tkmorin says:

    Reblogged this on Bite Size Canada and commented:
    This guy always posts the funniest cartoons. I so recommend you browse through his blog! and if you do, I take no responsibility for the hours you spend there 🙂

  3. seeker says:

    We have regressed into texting words. Hiya Marti. That’s my friend, Tk, from Canada

    • Marti says:

      Cool. I’ve noticed you have a wide social network. Seen your gravatar on many sites.
      PS. Enjoy Tk’s blog. I think Aussies and Canadians have much in common

  4. Half of my Google searches are these GD acronyms! Not saving me time at all…


Leave a Reply

