I went overseas last week….

20130715-073948.jpg

13 Comments on “I went overseas last week….”

  1. seeker says:

    was this Frankfurt?

    • Marti says:

      Oh, I wish….Funnily enough, it could be a domestic flight considering the distance I travelled. I flew to New Zealand for work – it took 3 hrs. Nice place, but I think I’ll visit it for holidays in summer

  2. Raunak says:

    superlike 🙂

  3. iarxiv says:

    In situations like the one on the pic, I just go around and then duck under the tape… Most of them have a sense of humour and joke about it 🙂

    • Marti says:

      Too clever…I must be one of those rule abiding individuals.

      • iarxiv says:

        I am too (most of the time :P). Although, I have to admit, sometimes I cut down the middle and duck under the tapes dozens of times – but that’s just because I need an excuse to exercise my back & legs after a long flight sitting down… 🙂

  4. Rebel says:

    good one Marti. Perhaps its an athletics track for unfit travelers.

  5. visualhumor says:

    The same the world over.


Leave a Reply

