I’m telling you the truth

They’re back – Bill and Ben…and the fun continues

20130613-201303.jpg

13 Comments on “I’m telling you the truth”

  1. seeker says:

    Where are you getting all this creative “truth” Just love it. I might have to use your post and credit it to you, eventually. I still have yet to introduce your post to my group. Thank you, again.

  2. eremophila says:

    Does it lie somewhere, or get buried?

  3. […] creative writers:     I Know I Made You Smile   Hoof Beats and Foot Prints   David Kanigan   Just Outside The Box   Antonio De Simone   Good Time Stories   Through The Luminary Lens   Ute Smile   Ajaytao   […]

    • Marti says:

      Gee whizz…thanks. I’m hopeless with awards, I don’t blog enough to spread the joy. You nominated some amazing sites – I’ve loved every one of them.
      Marti

      • seeker says:

        The shoe is yours anyway. I mean for the fishes. I remember the evolution of fish coming out of the water with high heels. I thought that was very creative. Keep it up.

      • Marti says:

        Thanks. I think that came about because I like drawing fish and wearing non sensical high heels


Leave a Reply

