I’ve got an itch. Can you scratch my back?

Scratch my backFor our summer holidays we spent 10 glorious days sailing the Whitsunday islands.  I swear I overhead this conversation whilst snorkelling amongst the fish and coral.

8 Comments on “I’ve got an itch. Can you scratch my back?”

  1. Carrie Rubin says:

    Okay. I’m officially jealous. Could use a beach right about now.

    • Marti says:

      …and that wasn’t just any old beach I linked to. It’s Whitehaven – a beach I consider to be the most beautiful one in the whole wide world…..bloggers can be so cruel!
      Marti 🙂

  2. eremophila says:

    Oh Yes!! Now if only humans did more of this!

  3. harold says:

    Like that one. I know just how it feels


Leave a Reply

