Evil pink aliens return to your local carpark

My family stickers and aliensCome, join the bandwagon and enter the Name the pink aliens with purple spots and fluffy feathers August competition.

I’m not sure how prolific the ‘My Family’ car stickers are world-wide, but at a guess they infest about 1 in every 5 cars here in Melbourne. Infest – yes, a touch harsh. I initially fell in love with these cute cartoon characters the first time I saw them (How couldn’t I? They are cartoons after all). But for me now, they’ve become common and no longer quirky and hence an obvious cartoon subject for my evil pink aliens. Maybe I should come out with a rival company called Evil Pink Aliens (probably not as commercial).

8 Comments on “Evil pink aliens return to your local carpark”

  1. Terrant says:

    They’ve infested the states at about the same rate. Heck, my car recently got infected with ones that are zombie themed.

  2. Carrie Rubin says:

    This is great! We have those all over cars in the US, too. Something needs to rival them. Your aliens seem a perfect choice. 🙂

  3. rumpydog says:

    They’re pretty common here in the US too. And they’ve morphed into all sorts of things. I’m over it too.

  4. amb says:

    Yup, they’re everywhere here in Canada too! I definitely think your aliens need to land and shake things up a bit 🙂


Leave a Reply

