The working woman’s tardis

For years I refused to get a handbag, mainly because of the possible above scenario eventuating. I succumbed a few years ago now, but insisted on hunting down a bag with multiple compartments so I didn’t end up lugging around a sack and not being able to find anything.

And for the men out there, why not give the man bag a go?  You’ll wonder how you ever lived without one.

4 Comments on “The working woman’s tardis”

  1. rumpydog says:

    They’re never big enough ya know…..

  2. crubin says:

    My husband and kids don’t like that I carry a small purse, because they can’t give me their things to hold. Of course, maybe that’s just why I do it…


Leave a Reply

