They don’t make ’em like they used to

6 Comments on “They don’t make ’em like they used to”

  1. crubin says:

    Oh, so true of so many things, isn’t it? It’s hard to even figure out which toothpaste or shampoo to buy nowadays!

    • Mmmmm, especially electronic devices. I just give up and place my 9 yr old daughter in front of new technology and say, ‘Go set it up girl’.
      Marti

      • crubin says:

        Sadly, the electronic duties fall to me in my household. My husband just got a new phone, and he looked at me with puppy dog eyes and asked if I’d set it up for him. Like I haven’t for the past 24 years of our marriage?… 🙂

  2. But the cool thing is that Wilma’s phone has an app that syncs with broom 😀


Leave a Reply

