Ever wanted to be a fly on the wall?

I can’t really think of where I’d like to be a fly on the wall, but I can tell you where I don’t want to be a fly on a wall – our house.  To entertain themselves, our dogs love to chase flies. When the unsuspecting fly lands on one of the walls (70cm and below), they’re more than likely cactus, as one of the dogs will lunge with its mouth to grab a treat.

So where have you wanted/not wanted to be a fly on the wall?

2 Comments on “Ever wanted to be a fly on the wall?”

  1. starlaschat says:

    I just said that the other day. Wish I could be a fly on the wall there, but now I can’t remember where it was I was talking about. Funny Cartoon!


Leave a Reply

