Darwin vs Dinosaurs (and lemmings) – Take 3

Happy new year – great to be back in 2012!  Hope Santa looked after you all.  Thought I’d start the year with one of my favourite characters – the dinosaur.

3 Comments on “Darwin vs Dinosaurs (and lemmings) – Take 3”

  1. Grumpy says:

    Love your cartoons!

    • Why thanks Grumpy, or do you get called Grump for short? 🙂
      Marti

      • Grumpy says:

        It’s a nickname that stuck from my childhood when I played one of the seven dwarves in a school production of ‘Snow White’. No prize for guessing which one. I’m still ‘Grumpy’ to my grandchildren!
        I rather like ‘Grump’.

        Alan


Leave a Reply

